UVA Reunion Giving

Class of 1992


Total Dollars Raised

Total Dollars Raised


Donor Participation (@@TD@@ donors)

Total Dollars Raised

Help your class meet its giving goal

Give Now
Start 5-Year Pledge

1992 Giving committee Co-Chairs

Liz BoutryA&S
Alexander CobeyA&S

1992 Reunion Giving Officer

Anna HodgesSenior Associate Director of Reunion Giving(434) 243-2155

Register & find out hoos coming

Giving Committee

Ms. Katherine Trimble Allen, A&S
Mrs. Elizabeth White Boutry, A&S
Mr. Michael Joseph Ciatti, A&S
Mr. Kevin C. Clayton, A&S
Mr. Alexander D. Cobey, A&S
Ms. Lori A. Cwalina, A&S
Mr. Brian S. Davis, COM 
Mr. Matthew C. Gelber, A&S
Ms. Ann Lawrence Grasty, COM
George L. Hanbury, III, Esq., A&S
Mrs. Julia Kate Harris Hatcher, A&S
Mrs. Cathy Overbaugh Holland, A&S
Mrs. Tonya Viscomi Hutson, ENG
Ms. Suzanna Kang, A&S
Nevin S. Kreisler, M.D., A&S
Vasilios Mathews, M.D., A&S
Mr. Philip G. McCarthy, Jr., A&S
Mr. David I. Meyers, COM
Mr. Robert Latane Montague IV, A&S
Ms. Nicole J. Papa Odegaard, A&S
Mr. Lance Randall Orchid, A&S
Mrs. Carla Snead Partlow, COM
Ms. Elizabeth Prentice Piper, A&S
Ms. Christina Zahakos Rice, A&S
Mrs. Mary Hassinger Schmidt, A&S
Ms. Monica K. Thurmond, A&S
Mr. Robert S. Westermann, A&S
Mrs. Townsend Ross Westermann, NUR

Donor Honor Roll

Denotes five consecutive years of giving